x
Two Degrees

Chance to pursue two Academic degrees simultaneously as approved by UGC/Govt. of India

Apply Now

Hindi Samiti

Learning Hindi can be equated with learning Indian languages. The Hindi Samiti club aims to develop analytical and creative thinking. It offers students ample opportunities to increase their knowledge about writers/literary figures and classics and showcase their own work. Students develop interest in reading, writing and enjoy taking part in debates and quiz. 

It identifies an opportunity and talents in the students and utilising them to the extent. Club promote Hindi Literature and provide a platform to Hindi speaking students to showcase their literary skills. We conduct various events with Hindi being the medium that prove to be an epitome of creativity. There's hardly any area where we haven't left a mark. When it comes to social awareness, we embrace it with full responsibility.

  1. To inculcate a sense of pride about an Indian language and understand the importance of our Rashtra Bhasha – Hindi.
  2. To develop students’ literary skills in Hindi through a series of enjoyable events and activities.
  3. To gain confidence to speak publicly in front of an audience. 
  4. To create interest in students for the language and to encourage their creativity in oral and writing skills.
  5. Exposure to classical Hindi language and literature.

 

 

S.No

Your Name

Your School/Department

Mob.No.

E-Mail

1

Dr.  Hemlata Saxena(In charge)

Basic and Applied Science

9460567567

hemlata.saxena@cpur.edu.in

2

Mr. Brahmanand Bairwa (Member)

Agriculture

8503035651

brahmanand.bairwa@cpur.edu.in

3

Mr. Deepak Dadhich(Member)

Agriculture

9785154224

deepak.dadhich@cpur.edu.in

4

Mr. Deepak Nagar(Member)

Agriculture

9461788417

deepak.nagar@cpur.edu.in

5

Mr. Idrish Mohammed(Member)

Basic and Applied Science

9166770131

Idrish.Mohammed@cpur.edu.in

6

Mr. Rohitashv Nagar(Member)

Agriculture 

8413031306

rohitashv.nagar@cpur.edu.in

7

Mr. Shivam kumar Verma(Member) 

Agriculture

9458460523

shivam.verma@cpur.edu.in

8

Dr. Surabhi Singh (Member)

Basic and Applied Science

9752542599

surabhi.singh@cpur.edu.in

9

Miss Surbhi Suman(Member)

Agriculture

7737396596

surbhi.suman@cpur.edu.in

10

Mr.Vinay Kumar Singh(Member)

Agriculture

9450691600

vinay.singh@cpur.edu.in

STUDENT  CO-ORDINATORS

  1. Shubham Suman                                            2. Abhishek Gupta 

B.Sc.-B.Ed. (Science&Maths)                          B.Sc.(Hons.), Agriculture

  1. Priyanka Gangwar                                           4. Abhay Nihalani

           B.Sc.-B.Ed.(Maths)                                            B.Sc.-B.Ed.(Maths)