CPUEST for B.Tech

International Conference

Emerging Cutting-Edge Research & Innovations
in Pharmaceutical, Life Sciences
& Technology (ICERIPLST-2024)

16th March 2024, Saturday

(Hybrid Mode)

About the Conference

The International conferences on Emerging research and Innovations in pharmaceuticals, life sciences, and technology offers a common platform to share the knowledge from the various parts of the world. It will provide a platformfor researchers, academicians, professionals, and industry experts to share their latest findings, discuss advancements, and collaborate on cutting-edge research.

Sub Themes of Conference

  • Precision Medicine and Personalized Healthcare
  • Drug Discovery and Development
  • Biotechnology Innovations
  • Digital Health and Healthcare Technology
  • Nanotechnology in Medicine
  • Regenerative Medicine
  • Neuroscience and Brain Health Artificial Intelligence in Healthcare
  • Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
  • Environmental Sustainability in Pharma and Life Sciences
  • Emerging Technologies in Life Sciences
  • Global Health and Access to Medicines
  • Ethical and Regulatory Considerations
  • Collaborations and Interdisciplinary Research

Conference Proceedings & Publication

Selected full paper will publish
1. Career Point International Journal of Research (Free).
2. International Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Drug Research (UGC care) (Paid).

Important Dates

Last date Submission of Abstracts : 22 January 2024

Acceptance Notification : 28 January 2024

Registration Deadline : 10 February 2024

Conference Date : 16 March 2024

Abstract & Poster Guidelines

You are all invited to submit abstracts of your scientific endeavors for poster presentation in about 250-300 words to the scientific committee electronically at seminarcpu@gmail.com on or before 22 January 2023. Abstracts should be typed in google Docs format (Times New Roman, Font size 12) with capital and bold face title and headings. Presenting the author's name should be bold. Each abstract should include: Introduction, Experimental/Methods, Result and Discussion, Conclusion and limited number of references. Abstracts from only registered participants will be entertained and published. Selected abstracts will be published in proceedings of the conference. Poster must be in size 3’X4

Awards Categories

Registration Charges for award: 1200/- + registration Fee

  • Young Scientist Award
  • Young Achievers Award
  • Young Women Scientist Award
  • Best Academician Award
  • Best Principal/ Dean/ Director Award
  • Young Talent Award
  • Young Teacher Award
  • Young Researcher Award


Prof. (Dr.) M.L. Kori

Director and Dean,
Faculty of Pharmacy RKDF University,
Bhopal MP


Dr. Andras Sapi

Director and Dean,
Faculty of Pharmacy RKDF University,
Bhopal MP

Dr. Yogesh Kumar

Senior PDF Scientist
Department of General, Visceral and Thoracic Surgery, University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Hamburg, Germany.


Mr. Lav Sharma​

Plant Head (Sr. General Manager),
Amneal Pharmaceuticals Ltd.,
Ahmedabad Gujarat


  • Mr. Kamal Arora
  • Dr. S. Palani
  • Prof. P.K. Sharma
  • Dr. B.P. Nagori
  • Dr. Uttam Singh Baghel
  • Dr. P.S. Naruka
  • Dr. Piyush Sharma
  • Dr. Jagdish Nagar
  • Dr. Shailesh Sharma
  • Dr. Amresh Chandra
  • Dr. Ramesh Singh
  • Dr. Mayank Bansal
  • Dr. Anil Bhandari
  • Dr. Tarachand Kumawat
  • Dr. Vivek Gupta
  • Dr. Devendra Rathore
  • Dr. Anju Garg
  • Dr. Anil Parik
  • Dr. P. K. Jain
  • Dr. Isab Kumar
  • Dr. Anil Phillips
  • Dr. Kamal Singh Rathore
  • Mr. Chetan Dubey
  • Dr. Hemant Nagar
  • Dr. Sahid Khan
  • Dr. Mohit Gupta
  • Dr. Vimal Arora
  • Dr. Nisha Sharma
  • Dr. Dilip Agrawal
  • Dr. Sunil Prajapati
  • Dr. Shashi Alok
  • Dr. Devendra Pathak
  • Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta
  • Dr. Bhupendra Kumawat
  • Mr. Saurabh Chaturvedi
  • Dr. Vikas Jain



Sh. Pramod Maheshwari
Chancellor, CPU Kota

Sh. Om Maheshwari
Director, Career Point Ltd


Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Gupta
Dean and Principal,
Career Point School of Pharmacy,
Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan



Ms. Kavita Vijay
Mr. Rahul Kumar Ancheria
Contact No.8005604380

Dr. Rajkumari Thagele
Ms. Harshita Jain
Ms. Mithlesh Malviya
Ms. Shalini Chawla
Mr. Ashar Khan
Contact No.9669506565

Mr. Nitin Nama
Mr. Mahesh Malav
Ms. Sakshi Shukla
Contact No. 7014535413


Mr. Girish Vyas
Dr. Abid Hussain
Dr. Ashutosh Kumar
Dr. Surabhi Singh
Dr. Arun Sharma
Dr. Vivek Kumar Jain
Contact No. 9785107527


Dr. Pushpendra Yaduvanshi
Dr. Ashish Jorasia
Ms. Shreya Singh
Dr. Prateek Sharma
Dr. Sandeep Kumar
Contact No. 9785107527

Dr. Amit Kumar
Mr. Abhishek Nagar
Contact No. 9950103322

Enquiry Now
Enquiry Now